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E478 | Q/A Part 1

Feb 22, 2022
cash based physical therapy, danny matta, physical therapy biz, ptbiz, cash-based practice, cash based, physical therapy

There are quite a few questions that we regularly get regarding running a cash-based practice and how to run them successfully. Today, I wanted to go over some of the more common ones I see. Enjoy!

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Podcast Transcript

Danny: Hey, I've got a question for you. Do you know if you're tracking the right data, the right metrics to the right key performance indicators in your practice? This is something that's huge for us and really helps us make solid decisions within our business, but the prior software that we're using to run our practice made it really challenging.

To actually get that data out and use it in reports. Since we've switched to PPG everywhere, this has actually become way, way easier for us to be able to have the right data. We have a dashboard of all the things that we actually want to see, the metrics that we want to pull, and it makes our life a lot easier to pull the information that we need to make the right decisions within our business.

So if you're running blind and you're not tracking the right things, or you're. Hard time actually pulling everything together. I highly recommend you check out our friends at PT Everywhere and see what they've got going on with their software platform. It's what we use for our practice. It's been a game changer for us.

You can check 'em [email protected]. I think you really like it. So here's the question. How do physical therapists like us who don't wanna see 30 patients a day, who don't want to work home health and have real student loans create a career and life for ourselves that we've always dreamed about?

This is the question, and this podcast is the answer. My name's Danny Mate, and welcome to the PT Entrepreneur Podcast.

What's going on guys? Doc Danny here with the PT Entrepreneur Podcast, and today we're doing some q and a. There are quite a few questions that we get as, as far as business goes and running a practice. Whether it be email or messages or posts that we have within the p PT entrepreneurs Facebook group.

And there's three that I feel like I, I see over and over again. That I felt were worth addressing. Cuz you may have these same questions. They seem to be very common and I'll go ahead and get into answering those for everybody so that if they do pop in your head, you know exactly how we feel about these specific topics.

One's related to marketing one's related to sales actually. And then one is related to just the practice in general. First of all, if you're not involved in the PT Entrepreneur's Facebook group, this is actually a great place to to head to join this group and interact with about 5,000 other practice owners.

People that would like to be practice owners all around the country. This is actually where we get, we do get quite a few questions even within this within this group. It's totally free and you can learn a ton there from people that are actually. Doing it. They're in the game, they're in the arena as Roosevelt would say they're doing it.

So you can definitely learn a lot there. I'd highly recommend it. Check it out. Just look up PT entrepreneurs on Facebook and should be the only one you find. So question number one, how much should you spend on marketing? So this is, I think, a very common. Business question. In fact, I just got somebody in our mastermind group that sent me a voice message asking this exact question just yesterday.

And what I think. Th first of all, this is a very common sort of, I don't know hard set rule. I think people think of in business. They think, okay, if I make this much, I need to spend this much on marketing. And I think actually that's like really good marketing from marketing agencies.

They want you to spend a certain amount of what you're making on marketing. But I don't think that's necessarily the right question to ask. So for me at least, we've worked with three different marketing companies for our local practice. So for athletes potential, we've worked with three and we have stopped working with all three.

And the reason why is none of them really honestly, Did that great of a job and produced what we were expecting. Part of it is, it's hard, I think with practices like ours that don't take insurance, that are heavily content based, they're not commodities. It's not like a high volume business.

The same way that even in-network practices there's so many more people and it's such an easier sell in a lot of ways that I think it is hard to. These practices in comparison to an in-network practice or like a burrito shop, right? Like I can sell the shit outta some burritos via marketing because everybody loves burritos, but nobody really wants to go to physical therapy and they sure sell, don't want to pay for it, right?

So you gotta understand the game you're playing is a bit of a challenging it's a bit of a challenging game. So when you hear okay, how much should I spend on market? Traditionally, people will tell you 10 to 20% of what you make should be spent on marketing. And I frankly think that is bad advice.

And here's why I say that. It could be significantly less than that and it could be significantly more than that. The most important thing when it comes to marketing is to be very clear on if your marketing is effective, because here's a good example. Let's say that you. A workshop and you had 10 people come to that workshop and you got four new patients out of it.

So you had a 40% conversion rate from your workshop to new patients. Now, let's say you teach another workshop, and let's say you have 10 more people come and you have four more patients that, the new patients that you get from that. So essentially at this. With minimal tracking. And this is, just the simplest sort of example I can give you, you can assume that every time you teach a workshop, if 10 people will show up, you're gonna get about four new patients out of it.

So this doesn't necessarily cost you any money, it's not a percentage of your marketing budget. But it does require time, right? So if you say, all right It cost me two hours of time to be at this location and do this workshop. It cost me another hour of time to work on getting this thing set up and prep for.

So it cost me three hours to get four new patients, right? So if you're charging $200 an hour you've just spent $600 essentially, of your time to get four new patients. But let's say that each of those new patients lifetime value for each one of 'em is $2,000. So you've essentially put in $600 worth of work, not necessarily paid for it, but your time, which you still can't get back.

To generate $8,000 worth of business for your practice over, a lifetime with these people, that's a pretty damn good trade off. So if I knew that I would be teaching as many workshops as I humanly possibly could, and if I had staff, I would get them to do the same thing and we would double down on that, and I would continue to do it.

Now if you didn't track that, if you're like, oh, it's at a work. I don't know, people just show up afterward. Maybe there's something to do with it. You, there's no clarity as to whether what you're doing is working or not. This is very challenging as far as tracking goes and predictability and without predictability and transparency of what's happening with your marketing, it's very hard to make the appropriate decision as to whether to pay.

More for the thing that you're marketing or the platform you're marketing on or to not, or to do more of those local events or to not, so the number one thing that you have to do regardless of whatever, excuse me, whatever marketing budget you may or may not have, is no. Whether what you're doing is working or not, that's it.

Because, the marketing companies that we worked with, they told us the exact same thing. Hey, you need to be. 10 to 20% of what you're bringing in on marketing. Let's say we were at $2,000, so we need to be spending at least $2,000 on, for this, it was basically like ads and like content driven funnels and things.

But two grand. It, okay, I'm doing it. I'm checking the box. I got 10% of my income of my revenue that's going towards that. But what's the roi? What am I getting from that? Because if I'm not making money on that, if I'm not getting a multiple of returns, then I would say don't do any, don't spend any money on marketing because you're just throwing it away.

Versus focus on the things that you know, do drive. And whatever that might be, whatever it is for you. There's a lot of things, and I think for most people, they get to a certain stage where you're like, okay, I gotta reinvest. I should be spending more money on marketing, and you probably should. But the first thing you have to realize is you have to track it.

And if you don't have things set up to track it, then you're not gonna know if it's working or not. I see this mistake with people with digital marketing constantly. They're like, oh, I boosted a post. What happened from that? I don't know I just boosted it cuz I thought that's what I was supposed to do.

Are you tracking it? Are you getting more clicks to your website? Did you get more people to opt in on your email list? Did you get anybody to sign up for, any sort of visit with you or an evaluation? Did you at least see an uptick in stuff that happened to be around the same time?

As that which is how people frankly track marketing and especially used to track marketing with radio ads and TV is. They would turn ads on. I'm talking like a lot of money in for the, some of these businesses. And then they would turn, they would just stop running it, and then they would just see what their business looked like.

Did it go up? Oh, okay. It worked. Did it not go up? Okay, that didn't work. That was a miss. That's a pretty bad way of tracking it. Honestly. There's much better ways of doing it. Now, especially if you're talking about digital. Your marketing budget should be honestly, based on whatever ROI that you're getting.

So if you're getting, let's say you're running a ad some sort of digital ad on whatever platform you want, and you're getting like new patients for a hundred bucks that are coming in and they're qualified and you know that you're going to, you. Have a lifetime value of a thousand dollars, let's just say.

So you're gonna get a 10 to one return on that. I, there's no amount of money I wouldn't spend on that if I was getting a 10 to one return. The challenge would end up being. I would run out of people. My I would have a hiring problem before I had a marketing problem. So the answer is very fluid.

So it just, the answer is, it depends. You should definitely be reinvesting in marketing, but that could be local marketing. That could be content marketing. It doesn't necessarily have to be like dollars. It could be time. Dollars are nice because you can leverage your time, but both of them you still have to track.

So hopefully that answers your question. If you're wondering how much you spent on marketing, it's a vague. It depends, but it depends on how well your marketing initiative is doing. It could be 50% of my gross revenue. It could be zero. It just depends on tracking and what's working and what's not.

So second question, I'm gonna give this all the time, is why offer packages? What's the point of offering a package? So packages are, There's something that we highly recommend practices implement within their business. The reason that most people don't do it is because most people that don't sell packages.

Are bad at sales. They typically have money mindset issues. They feel uncomfortable talking about what they charge for their services. They feel uncomfortable taking money for the services that they provide, and in particular, they feel bad about taking that money up front. Those are all problems that have to be resolve.

Internally, like if you're listening to this and you're like, oh, he's, it's like he's talking to me like, I feel bad about this. I'm uncomfortable talking about what I charge. You have a money mindset problem and you have to address that. This is one of the core tenets of things that we address within our clinical Rainmaker program, and it makes massive difference because no matter, no amount of sales training, no amount of.

Marketing or business, whatever education is gonna get you around the fact that you physically have to stand in front of somebody else, tell them what you charge, and. Honestly feel like it's a complete steal. It's an absolute bargain. And if you don't feel that way, you're going to have a hard time charging what you're worth, and you're really gonna have a hard time getting anybody else you hire to charge what you're worth because they're gonna feel the same thing that you feel, especially if you are questioning what you're doing, at least.

Subconsciously the way you're acting, your body language, your tonality the way in which you talk to people. If you seem like you feel uncomfortable, it's obvious to other people that you feel uncomfortable. So you have to work on improving your mindset and relationship with money to start to understand just how valuable you are and have that come across in a very authentic way.

Because the truth is you are very valuable. What you do is incredibly valuable. How do you put a price on getting somebody back? An activity that they love doing that helps decrease stress in their life and gets them around the people that they like to be around that are a positive, active, supportive group.

If somebody's a runner and all their friends are running half marathons and that's how they travel and they can't go and they feel depressed because of it, and they make poor food choices and they. Alienate themself cuz they're like, that's terrible, that sucks. But we help people with stuff like that.

It's not about their knee pain, it's about what's stopping the knee pain is stopping them from doing that really is important to them. So you gotta understand that first. But the reason that packages are important, and at least for the business model that we've found to be the most successful right now, and I honestly.

We'll change my opinion on anything. If there's a better way, period, if there's a better way. And if somebody can prove a better a better model than what we've figured out and what we teach, I would absolutely change in a heartbeat. I don't care. I'm agnostic to this. This is just what we found that works the best.

And we see it over and over again, lead to. Business revenue as well as outcomes and compliance for patients. I didn't sell packages for years. In fact, I had a good friend of mine that was a consultant and he told me I should have done this, like from week three that I opened up. And I thought about it.

I really did. In fact, I even put together this three visit package. That was 500 bucks, I think it was 4 99. Cuz I was charging 1 75 at the time, so that would be $525 if somebody paid me for three visits straight up, one, one visit at a time versus a three pack for 4 99. And I told myself why am I gonna take a decrease in revenue for, for this upfront money?

Doesn't make any sense. That's what I said. But what I really thought was. I don't think I can sell this to somebody for $500. I don't think they're gonna buy it. And I was afraid, honestly, that I would just get turned down. It's terrifying, frankly, if you're standing there and you've never had to sell your services and then you have to do it.

There's a lot of anxiety associated with it. If you've never done this, it's hard to understand what I'm talking about. And if you have, you know exactly what I'm talking about it's the fear of rejection is no freaking joke, especially when it's so personal. When it comes to your own business and your own clinical skillset and there's just a lot of, there's a lot of shit going on there that you really have to address.

So when I look at packages, though, the biggest reason. The biggest reason why we recommend it is it helps get people to commit to solving a problem. It gets them better outcomes because they are pot committed. They have skin in the game, and it increases cash flow for the business. So the, I guess those are the biggest three reasons, not one, three reasons are that right.

It actually increases compliance. It gets some better outcomes and it's better cash flow for the business because what we saw and we. A lot of data to support this from what we've seen now just with our practice, but with many of the businesses that we worked with that go from a one-off model to a package on the front end model.

And what we see is compliance goes up, average visit rate goes up because people aren't dropping off. And the dropoff point, average dropoff point for people from what we've seen is about visit two and a half. So like 2.4 I think is the exact number dropoff if a package is not purchased by that person.

And here's why many of. Are really good manual therapists. You're good with your hands. People are compliant so they're doing the stuff that you want them to do for homework. Symptom reduction or a resolution of pain oftentimes happens around visit two to visit three, and the average person. Unless you're just educating them incredibly well, thinks problem solved, done.

Going back to the stuff that I have been avoiding, this is awesome. You're amazing. That's what they think. Initially, the problem is that root cause of the problem has not been addressed. We have not had the time to actually s help resolve a problem long term, especially an acute problem. If it's something that, or a a chronic problem, if it's like a super acute.

You sprained your ankle playing basketball, okay? We're probably fine. You see it after two visits, no big deal. But if you have a acute on chronic lower back injury from, lifting and we get your pain to resolve after two visits, and you're like, sweet, I'm going back to dead lifting.

As soon as your symptoms come back, here's what happens. You think that I'm not very good at my. That what I didn't work and it just to work temporarily and that you're never gonna come back and see me and you're definitely not gonna recommend anybody come and see me because temporary, it was okay, help me for a short period of time, but not worthy of recommendation to anybody else.

What we found was when people buy a package, they are stuck. They have to complete the plan of care. They're paid for it upfront, and they're very bought in because they have a good bit of skin in the game. Now they're super compliant. They're gonna see it through, it's not the most fun thing in the world, we know that.

But they're gonna get an outcome that's significantly better because you're gonna get on average two, three times as long as somebody that drops off around visit two. So somewhere between. Five and eight visits is where we'll see an average end up being, which for a lot of people is a sweet spot to solve a lot of problems.

If you give somebody six visits that really knows what they're doing and they can make a huge amount of improvement for people long term as well as educate them on how to keep that problem from coming back long term. Cause we end up being consultants for the human body just as much as we are clinicians.

We are teaching them and educating them on how to maintain these changes that we're helping them with. With packages, you're gonna get an increased cash flow on the front end. You're gonna get better outcomes and you're gonna get people that are more compliant. So on the business side though here's a good example.

Like I had a one of our mastermind members reached out to me to let me know the difference between her February numbers. So in February of 2021, she was she was part-time and she was at, I think, 2,500 bucks. For the month of February. She messaged me. This month and through the 20th of February, basically she's at right around 23,000 and some change.

So basically 10 x the difference and the biggest difference for her was. She went from one-offs, people dropping off to selling packages, and you're actually getting really good at selling packages. When she messaged me she said that she was 10 for 10 with people that came to see her from an evaluation to a package.

A hundred percent of people that came to see her that were new were getting on a package. So she has 10 times the revenue. In February that she did of this year that she did in February of last year. That's a massive difference. That's the difference between her getting a standalone space and signing a lease for that and being able to hire people and her still having to struggle to work multiple jobs.

That's the difference that this can make on the front end, and it's a huge part of our business because it allows all the other component pieces to work better. So packages as of right now are the best entry point that we've. There's many exit options that we teach as well that can help with lifetime value and help provide long-term services for people that are beneficial for them.

But on the front end the key component is packages make a big difference for the right people. Not everybody's appropriate for a package, and that's totally ac normal and fine. But if they are appropriate and you don't know how to sell it or package it up correctly and implement that and deliver.

You're leaving a lot of money on the table and your business is gonna struggle for much longer than it should because of that. So that's why we like packages and that's why we recommend people use it. The last question, and we get a lot, are or is, are cash-based practices scalable and sellable? So this is.

This is a, I think a very good question that my views have changed on because when I first started our practice eight years ago, basically I did not think that our practice was scalable or sellable at all, because that's what people told me. That's the only people that I knew that were, that had PT practices were in network based practices, and they were like, Nope, there's no way nobody's gonna buy that.

This's gonna. Yeah, you're, you can't sell yourself. It's not a business, but it can be profitable and you can enjoy running it. So I was like, cool, I'll take that trade off, no doubt. Like I'll do this over seeing 30 people a day and all the documentation that comes along with that.

Any day I'm done. I'm good. I'll rather have a lifestyle business. Things have changed quite a bit. Not only. Have we seen cash-based practices be able to scale to multiple people, multiple locations, seven figure businesses? Legitimately we work with multiple, even within our mastermind that are cash and hybrid practices that have scaled to over seven figures.

But also we've seen practices sell multiple practices, sell for, quite a bit of money like. Life changing money for most people. And that's because these businesses are more viable than they were eight years ago. Insurance has gotten worse. More people are aware of of these types of practices.

The business model has gotten better. We've understood and continued to learn more about. Marketing and selling and systems and recurring revenue lifetime value, all these things are gonna drive value in a company. And the valuation of a company ha have all improved. When you go to start one of these businesses now, or if you have a small practice and it's just you, or maybe you're a side hustle and you're just getting started, when I went into it, my assumption was, all right, cool.

It's just gonna be me in a room by myself. I pro I thought I could probably make about. I don't know, maybe $200,000 a year. Take home $200,000 a year. I thought if I saw a hundred people a a week or a hundred people a month I would make 17, $18,000 a month. Super low overhead.

And this, it's very possible to do this, by the way. And I did it for a couple years before we hired. That's significantly more than the average PT is gonna make, like significantly more. Now granted, you're doing a lot of work. If you're seeing a hundred people by yourself, You're probably working, I don't know, 60 hours a week.

It's, you're working a lot because you got out there marketing it, you gotta take care of all the other business side of things. Like it's kinda unsustainable to redline yourself like that forever. But you totally could do less than that. Maybe you take home 150 and you have a super chill.

Lifestyle business. All right. Hey, it's not a bad trade off. That's probably twice what most people are making. So I thought that was fine. All right, cool. I'll take it. I'll enjoy my job. I'll make more money. I get to work with the people that I wanna work with. That's it. Like I didn't think I had a future past that.

Now if you have a side hustle or just getting started, like you could do that. You could just say, all right, I want to just have a lifestyle business and or maybe it's way less than that. You wanna replace your income working two days a week. We've have helped, literally, like dozens of people do that, especially that are moms that wanna stay home with their kids and they wanna replace a full-time income in two days a week.

Working for themself. That's awesome. What a great goal. It's amazing when that happens. And that might be all that they want to do. And there's nothing wrong with that because it's whatever they want their business to support. And doesn't have to be a seven figure business. Who cares? It, that's just arbitrary number.

It just depends on what you want the business to support in your life. And if your goal is that you wanna spend more time with your family, especially when they're younger and you wanna have flexibility and you want to be able to still bring home. A solid income, but do so in a condensed time period.

You can totally do that, and that's fine. That's a lifestyle, business lifestyle goal. But if you wanna scale a sucker to a seven figure business, multiple seven figure business eight figures, sh you, whatever you want, national brand, if that's what you want to do and exit for 10 million, you can do that Is possible like it actually is, and it wasn't eight years ago, but it is now.

What's it gonna look like 10 years from now? I don't know. Probably look even more, beneficial and optimistic for this type of business because things keep trending in the wrong direction in a lot of ways with higher deductibles. But also the other thing that I would say has changed is covid changed a lot.

A lot of people had took a hard look at themself in the mirror and asked themselves if they were treating their. Correctly if they were taking care of themself they got a little freaked out by a pandemic, honestly. And for a lot of them, they make better health decisions because of it, they're looking to invest in themselves long term and then look at their body as the one vehicle in life they have not as a liability.

And I think that actually is great and it's something that's gonna continue to move forward and help businesses like ours. Because we help that demographic of people. We have this unique skillset where kind of can function in a gray area. So all that being said, I think that cash-based practices are very scalable.

They're very sellable. If caveat may backtrack here, they're very sellable. If you create a business that functions without you, you cannot sell yourself in the corner of a cross for the gym, like where I started, you just can't do it. You can sell. A business where you are not seeing everybody, or excuse me, even better, you're seeing very few people and it's highly systemized and it makes money when you're not there.

That is a business that somebody would wanna buy, not just one provider doing everything themselves. So keep that in mind. Is this, are they scalable? For sure. Are they sellable? Absolutely. If you set them up correctly and look if you're a great clinician and you don't know, The first thing about running a business, you don't have to try to figure it out all by yourself.

This is what we do. This is literally what we help people with, and to date we've helped over a thousand clinicians all over the world start and scale, and even exit practices, hybrid practices, cash-based practices, outta network practices. There's a proven. Kind of blueprint, plan and path that we've found that works.

And if we layer these things on correctly and we stack these up with a solid foundation, you can build a business as big as you want. We've seen people within a year, year one in a cash-based practice be at $500,000 in revenue. That's crazy that. Just that didn't happen eight or 10 years ago.

That just wasn't the case. You're not doing that in one year. We're seeing people scale like crazy and there's a lot of opportunity that's out there right now. So if you are trying to figure something by yourself, I highly recommend not doing that. I think it's a slow. Really just poor way of going about it.

You're wasting your time. You're gonna make a bunch of expensive mistakes and frankly, you might even put yourself out of business if you want some help, this is what we do. Go to physical therapy biz.com. Check out what we have to offer, what programs we have, what other people have to say probably means even more.

And you can learn a little bit more about we're doing there because the opportunity is pretty great. It's pretty impressive. It's just a matter of whether you're going to apply the right things and take your amazing clinical skillset and leverage that into a business that creates time and financial freedom for yourself, as well as lets you really work with the people that you want to work with and get so much energy out of working with those people, not feel drained by the end of the day, cuz you're working with a bunch of people that don't wanna be there and that sucks.

That was actually the worst part of the last year. When I was in a higher volume clinic, I was in the Army and I had a bunch of they call med board. Patients come through. These are, they're, these are guys that are getting medically discharged from the military. It's basically work comp. And a lot of 'em, look, they had legitimate injuries, no doubt about that.

But they also had no reason to get better because they're going through a review process for disability, and if they got better, their disability rating goes. And if they stayed the same or if they got worse, it would go up and they would get more money and better benefits for the rest of their life, right?

So to show up and have wanna help people get better, but it not necessarily be reciprocated because of, other instances, whether it's very similar to like personal injury or work comp patients. It's just frustrating, right? Not something that I wanted to deal with. And I think if you're seeing populations like that and you're like, man, I want to go fast I'm like Ricky Bobby, I wanna go fast.

I want to treat patients, I wanna get results. I wanna see what my skillset can do. I've worked really hard on this shit, and it's not happening for you. You're in the wrong place. You gotta figure that out. You gotta go try something else. You gotta put yourself in a place where you can be happy and you can use your skillset the way it deserves.

And you can be creative because this is more than just a career. This is like your passion. This is the thing you want to be great at, and this gives you an opportunity to do that with a population that you define that you wanna work with. And that's actually, in my opinion, the coolest part. It's more it's more valuable than any amount of money you're gonna make because you're gonna love what you do.

And I don't know what the. Value that is, but it's worth a lot more than whatever dollar amount you're gonna make. So anyway, those are the three main questions that we get, that I've gotten recently, I should say. I hope that that helps you. I hope that those questions are similar ones that you have and that it it helps you progress where you're in your business.

And as always, I very much appreciate you listening to the podcast and I'll catch you next week.

Hey, peach entrepreneurs. We have big, exciting news, a new program that we just came out with That is our PT Biz part-time to full-time, five day challenge. Over the course of five days, we get you crystal clear on exactly how much money you need to replace by getting you a. Ultra clear on how much you're actually spending.

We get you crystal clear on the number of people you're getting to see, and the average visit rate you're going to need to have in order to replace your income to be able to go full-time. We go through three different strategies that you can take to go from part-time to full-time, and you can pick the one that's the best for you based on your current situation.

Then we share with you the sales and marketing systems that we use within our mastermind that you need to have as well. If you wanna go full-time in your own practice. And then finally we help you create a. Page business plan. That's right. Not these 15 day business plans. You wanna take the Small Business Association, a one day business plan that's gonna help you get very clear on exactly what you need to do and when you're gonna do it to take action.

If you're interested and sign up for this challenges, totally free. Head to physical therapy biz.com/challenge. Get signed up there. Please enjoy. We put a lot of energy into this. It's totally free. It's something I think is gonna help you tremendously, as long as you're willing to do the work. If you're doing the work and you're.

Information put down and getting yourself ready to take action in a very organized way, you will have success, which is what we want. So head to physical therapy biz.com/challenge and get signed up today. Hey, real quick before you go, I just wanna say thank you so much for listening to this podcast, and I would love it if you got involved in the conversation.

So this is a one one-way channel. I'd love to hear back from you. I'd love to get you. Into the group that we have formed on Facebook. Our PT Entrepreneurs Facebook group has about 4,000 clinicians in there that are literally changing the face of our profession. I'd love for you to join the conversation, get connected with other clinicians all over the country.

I do live trainings in there with Eve Gigi every single week, and we share resources that we don't share anywhere else outside of that group.

So if you're serious about being a PT entrepreneur, a clinical rainmaker, head to that group. Get signed up. Go to facebook.com/groups/ptentrepreneur, or go to Facebook and just search for PT Entrepreneur. And we're gonna be the only group that pops up under that.